Business & Finance

McReynolds

Mark McReynolds
Chief Financial Officer
mmcreynolds@pcsstn.com

Candice Waites,
Assistant Supervisor
cwaites@pcsstn.com

Jenny Hensley,
Purchasing/Fund Accountant
hensleyj1@pcsstn.com

Sherry Webb,
Payroll Clerk, Certified
sherry.webb@pcsstn.com

Vickie Gordon,
Fund Accountant
vmorgan@pcsstn.com

Debi Paramore,
Bids/Fund Accountant
paramored@pcsstn.com

Katey Mackie
Payroll Clerk, Non-Certified
kkinslow@pcsstn.com

Sylvia Smith,
Clerical/Textbook Clerk
ssmith411@pcsstn.com

Pam Newberry,
Central Receiving, Inventory Coordinator
newberryp@pcsstn.com

Lamont Coppock,
Central Receiving-Inventory Clerk
lcoppock@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.