School Age Care (SAC)

Photo of kids laying on grass

The Putnam County School Age Care Program (SAC) is a parent-tuition funded group childcare program licensed by the Tennessee Department of Education. The Putnam County Board of Education is the governing body for this program authorizing use of public school buildings for before and after school childcare, and full day programs during holidays, intersession, and summer vacation.

SAC is an equal access program for all children, ages four to thirteen (as of August 15th), enrolled in Putnam County Schools. The program includes numerous creative and cultural activities including crafts, sports, games, snacks, art, music and multimedia, including computers. A special time each day will be allotted for homework and homework assistance, if needed. The program is designed to meet the needs of children.

Program Coordinator
Krista Hamilton
beatyk@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1213)

Clerical/Assistant
Frankie Jerome
njerome@pcsstn.com
Fax: (931) 372-0382
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1212)

Algood SAC
Risa Cruze
risa.cruze@pcsstn.com
(931) 303-0368

Avery Trace SAC
Anthony Mapes
amapes@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-5910

Baxter SAC
D'vera Wilken
wilkend@pcsstn.com
(931) 858-6339

Cane Creek SAC
Vicki Allen
allenv1@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1549

Capshaw SAC
Ashlee Vaughn
avaughn@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-4273

Northeast SAC
Jacob Ramsaur
jacob.ramsaur@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1136

Park View SAC
Mark Conner
mconner@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-8713

Prescott SAC
Kristina Vinson
kvinson@pcsstn.com
(931) 525-4818

Sycamore SAC
Sloan Reinard
ashlynn.reinard@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-6986
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.