Technology

PCSS Technology Department
3860 Phifer Mountain Road
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931)520-2100 phone / (931)372-0382 fax
Standard Office hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm CST
HOURS may vary during Non-School Days, such as Fall, Spring and Summer Break.

Web Help Desk

Click the icon to submit an electronic request for technology assistance.

PowerSchool
Johnny Sloan

Johnny Sloan
Supervisor
sloanj2@pcsstn.com

David Arney
Area Technology Coordinator
AHS/ALC, AES, AMS, ATMS, WPA
arneyd@pcsstn.com

Mark Clark
Area Technology Coordinator
CCES, CES, PSES & PSMS, PVES
clarkm9@pcsstn.com

Michael McCarver
Technology Support Technician
mccarverj@pcsstn.com

Angie Smith
Procurement Clerk
asmith4@pcsstn.com

Jimmy Watkins
Area Technology Coordinator
Burks, Central Office, MHS, STAR Ctr, Transportation
jwatkins2@pcsstn.com

Marlen Weaver
Area Technology Coordinator
CHS, JWES, NES
weaverm1@pcsstn.com

Bryan West
Network Services Specialist
westb4@pcsstn.com

Mark West
Area Technology Coordinator
BES, CMS, SES, UHS
mwest1@pcsstn.com

Willy Young
Lead Technician
youngw@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.