LEAPs /21st CCLC Sites for 2018-2019

Sites are licensed by the Tennessee Dept. of Education



  • Avery Trace Middle School (5-8)
    Site Coordinator: Dr. Mel Presley
    Phone: 931-520-2200
  • Baxter Primary (PK-1)
    Site Coordinator: Mrs. Dee Bean
    Phone: 931-858-3110
  • Burks Elementary School (4-8)
    Site Coordinator: Mr. Nathan Twitty
    Phone: 931-839-7641
  • Cane Creek Elementary (K-4)
    Site Coordinator: Ms. Dorothy Lee
    Phone: 931-520-1173
  • Capshaw Elementary (K-4)
    Site Coordinator: Ms. Kasey SIsko
    Phone: 931-526-2414
  • Cookeville High School (9-12) 21st CCLC *
    Site Coordinator: Mrs. Judy Hadlock
    Phone: 931-520-2287
  • Jere Whitson Elementary (K-4)
    Site Coordinator: Mr. Kevin Moss
    Phone: 931-526-6575
  • Monterey High School (7-12) 21st CCLC *
    Site Coordinator: Ms. Angela Storie
    Phone: 931-839-2970
  • Northeast Elementary (K-4)
    Site Coordinator: Mrs. Tera Brooks
    Phone: 931-526-2978
  • Park View Elementary (K-4)
    Site Coordinator: Mrs. Renee' Cantrell
    Phone: 931-526-2516
  • Prescott South Middle School (5-8)
    Site Coordinator: Mrs. Heather Tinch
    Phone: 931-528-3647
  • Prescott South Elementary School (K-4)
    Site Coordinator: Ms. Nancy Martin
    Phone: 931-526-2275
  • Sycamore Elementary School (K-4)
    Site Coordinator: Mrs. Becky Phillips
    Phone: 931-526-9322
  • Upperman High School (9-12)21st CCLC *
    Site Coordinator: Dr. Jamie Torrence
    Phone: 931-858-3112
  • Upperman Middle School (5-8)
    Site Coordinator: Ms. Angela Webb
    Phone: 931-858-6601

* Transportation provided at all sites.
Locations updated August 5, 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.