Contact Us

Departments

Supervisor

PreK-6 Curriculum

Jill Ramsey
ramseyp@pcsstn.com

7-12 Curriculum

Dr. Sharon Anderson
andersons17@pcsstn.com

College/Career Readiness & CTE

Jeff Slagle
jeff.slage@pcsstn.com

District Specialists

Academic Career Coaches

Amy Profant
aprofant@pcsstn.com

Ashley Allison
aallison@pcsstn.com

Instructional Specialists

Lindsay Barnes (ELA)
lbarnes@pcsstn.com

Tabitha Savage (Math)
tsavage@pcsstn.com

Early Literacy

Barbara Greeson
Early Literacy Learning Facilitator
greesonb@pcsstn.com

Ready to Learn

Cindy Putman
Ready to Learn Coordinator
putnamc@pcsstn.com

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Alice Brown
browna25@pcsstn.com

Enrichment Specialists

Sharon Artley
artleys1@pcsstn.com

Tina Thurman
thurmant@pcsstn.com

IDEA (Students with Disabilities)

Sheri Roberson
robersons2@pcsstn.com

Personalized Learning (VITAL)

Sam Brooks
brooks4@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.