Student Services

Melanie Bussell

Melanie Bussell
Supervisor
bussellm@pcsstn.com

Janet Frank
Nurse-Coordinator RN
jfrank@pcsstn.com

Kristy Hunt
Family Resource Coordinator
kristy.hunt@pcsstn.com

Paula King
Safe & Drug Free Coordinator
kingp3@pcsstn.com

Jacqueline Reynolds
Family Engagement Coordinator
jreynolds3@pcsstn.com

Amy West
Coordinated School Health & Student Services Secretary
amy.west@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.