Special Education (IDEA)

For services or concerns please call: 931-525-4708

Sheri Roberson

Sheri Roberson
Supervisor
robersons2@pcsstn.com

Tammy Julian
Clerical

Sheree Bernard
Bookkeeping


For all issues of compliance, IEP meetings, paperwork, texts, materials, and other problems or concerns for the following system-wide consulting teachers are available to assist:

Laura Rich
richl@pcsstn.com

Blake Shearer
shearerb@pcsstn.com

Terri Melton
meltont@pcsstn.com

Tonia Wheeler
wheelert3@pcsstn.com

Gina Hale
haleg@pcsstn.com


For Questions about Student Records, Teacher licensing, Meeting/In-services schedules, Homebound services, SPED transportation, Student physician appointments, Trips, conferences, meetings

Tammy Julian
tjulian@pcsstn.com


For questions about Travel: expenses, Time Sheets, Purchasing, Computer inventory

Sheree Bernard
bernards@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.