Business Operations

McReynolds

Mark McReynolds
Chief Financial Officer
mmcreynolds@pcsstn.com

Candice Waites
Assistant Supervisor
cwaites@pcsstn.com

Debi Paramore
Bids/Fund Accountant
paramored@pcsstn.com

Lamont Coppock
Central Receiving, Inventory Clerk
lcoppock@pcsstn.com

Pam Newberry
Central Receiving, Inventory Coordinator
newberryp@pcsstn.com

Sylvia Smith
Clerical/Textbook Clerk
ssmith411@pcsstn.com

Vickie Gordon
Fund Accountant
vmorgan@pcsstn.com

Lisa Harris
Payroll Clerk, Certified
lisa.harris@pcsstn.com

Sharon Dyer
Payroll Clerk, Non-Certified
sdyer@pcsstn.com

Jenny Hensley
Purchasing/Fund Accountant
hensleyj1@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.