School Age Care (SAC)

Photo of kids laying on grass

Summer Break 2021

Summer Break Registration is Closed.

If you would like to be put on the Waiting List for this Summer please fill out this Summer Waiting List Form.

If a spot becomes available we will contact you to let you know that we have let you off the waiting list.


2020-2021 School Year Registration

As the school year comes to a close we are changing our registration to a waiting list registration.
This will be based on if the SAC Site has available spots open. 
You will need to fill out this Registration Waiting List and if a spot becomes available we will contact you via email on what to do next.  

2021-2022-Registration
Is NOT available at this time but will be coming soon.


Tuition Rates

   1st Child 
 2nd Child 
 3rd+ Child
AM Weekly
 25.00 18.75
 12.50
AM Daily
 10.00  7.50  5.00
PM Weekly
 45.00  33.75  22.50
PM Daily
 13.50  10.13  6.75
 AM/PM Weekly
 51.00  38.25  25.50
 AM/PM Daily
 21.50  16.13  10.75
 Full Day Weekly (Breaks)
 95.00  71.25  47.50
 Full Day
 22.50  16.88  11.25
 Full Day (w/ Full Time discount)
 12.00  9.00  6.00
Program Coordinator
Krista Hamilton
beatyk@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1213)

Clerical/Assistant
Kristina Vinson
kvinson@pcsstn.com 
Fax: (931) 372-0382
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1212)

Algood SAC
Noah Farrington
noah.farrington@pcsstn.com
(931) 303-0368

Avery Trace SAC
Kason Wheeler
Kason.wheeler@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-5910

Baxter SAC
Jaycie Woolbright
jaycie.woolbright@pcsstn.com
(931) 858-6339

Cane Creek SAC
Vicki Allen
allenv1@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1549

Capshaw SAC
Ashlee Vaughn
avaughn@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-4273

Northeast SAC
Emily Wagner
emily.wagner@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1136

Park View SAC
Mark Conner
mconner@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-8713

Prescott SAC
Katie Van Horn
katherine.vanhorn@pcsstn.com
(931) 525-4818

Sycamore SAC
Jena Burk
jena.burk@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-6986
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.