School Age Care (SAC)

Photo of kids laying on grass

****Please NOTE that Before and after school SAC Registration has been Closed for the rest of the 2021-2022 school year. Due to over enrollment and low staffing.


Summer Break 2022

SAC Summer Camp registration is limited to those students that are currently enrolled in SAC. If your student is currently enrolled, please contact your Site Director for information on how to register for Summer Camp.

If your child is not currently enrolled in SAC and would like to be put on the Waiting List for SAC Summer Camp, please fill out this
Summer Break Waiting List.

Families on the waiting list will be contacted as openings become available.


Tuition Rates

   Child 
 Sibling Child 
 Siblings Child
AM Weekly
 25.00 18.75
 12.50
AM Daily
 10.00  7.50  5.00
PM Weekly
 45.00  33.75  22.50
PM Daily
 13.50  10.13  6.75
 AM/PM Weekly
 51.00  38.25  25.50
 AM/PM Daily
 21.50  16.13  10.75
 Full Day Weekly (Breaks)
 95.00  71.25  47.50
 Full Day
 22.50  16.88  11.25
 Full Day (w/ Full Time discount)
 12.00  9.00  6.00
Program Coordinator
Krista Hamilton
beatyk@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1213)

Clerical/Assistant
Kristina Vinson
kvinson@pcsstn.com 
Fax: (931) 372-0382
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1212)

Algood SAC
Harley Walker
harley.walker@pcsstn.com
(931) 303-0368

Avery Trace SAC
Brittni Phillips
brittni.phillips@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-5910

Baxter SAC
Jaycie Woolbright
jaycie.woolbright@pcsstn.com
(931) 858-6339

Cane Creek SAC
Vicki Allen
allenv1@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1549

Capshaw SAC
Ashlee Vaughn
avaughn@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-4273

Northeast SAC
Emilee Rector
emilee.rector@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1136

Park View SAC
Mark Conner
mconner@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-8713

Prescott SAC
Becca Cruze
rebecca.cruze@pcsstn.com
(931) 525-4818

Sycamore SAC
Erin Dunn
erin.dunn@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-6986
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.