Technology

We are located in the Annex (the old Dry Valley School)

View Larger Map

PCSS Technology Department
3860 Phifer Mountain Road
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931)520-2100 phone / (931)372-0382 fax
Standard Office hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm CST
HOURS may vary during Non-School Days, such as Fall, Spring and Summer Break.

Web Help Desk

Click the icon to submit an electronic request for technology assistance.

PowerSchool
Johnny Sloan

Johnny Sloan
Supervisor
sloanj2@pcsstn.com

Mark Clark
Area Technology Coordinator
CCES, CES, NES, & PVES
clarkm9@pcsstn.com

Bill George
Area Technology Coordinator
ATMS, Burks, Central Receiving, Central Office, Food Service, Maintenance, MHS, & Transportation
wageorge@pcsstn.com

Frankie Jerome
Technology Support Technician
School Age Care, & Student Services
njerome@pcsstn.com

Michael McCarver
Area Technology Coordinator
AES, AHS/FLEX, AMS, PSES, PSMS, VITAL, & WPA
mccarverj@pcsstn.com

Angie Smith
Procurement Clerk
asmith4@pcsstn.com

Marlen Weaver
Area Technology Coordinator
CHS, & JWES
weaverm1@pcsstn.com

Bryan West
Network Services Specialist
westb4@pcsstn.com

Mark West
Area Technology Coordinator
BPS, CsES, SES, UHS, & UMS
mwest1@pcsstn.com

Willy Young
Lead Technician
youngw@pcsstn.com

 TBA
Technology Support Technician
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.