School Age Care (SAC)

Photo of kids laying on grass

Here's a link for some fun activities to do while at home!

SAC Summer Break 2020 Application process will end on Friday, May 22.   The first day of Summer SAC will be Monday, June 1 at Prescott Elementary School.

Click here for the Google Form to apply. 
Please fill out this form in it's entirety in order to APPLY for SAC Summer Break.  Please remember that this is an APPLICATION form, NOT a registration form.  Filling out this form will automatically place you on the waiting list.  If we have space available we will contact you to make an appointment to pay for the first week and the deposit.  Once we've made an appointment, enrollment for your children will be pending on payment.  If you miss your appointment to pay, your spot will be forfeited and you will be placed back on the waiting list.

Openings will be offered on a first-come first-serve basis.  Priority will be given to those who need full time (every day) care.  If you only need a couple days each week or only part of the Summer, you will be automatically moved to the bottom of the list.  If spaces are available after the deadline, we will then reach out to those needing part time care.

Please keep in mind that ONLY children that were enrolled for SAC during the 2019-2020 school year are eligible for Summer SAC.  Also, your child must have reached 4 years old PRIOR TO August 15, 2019.  We will only be enrolling 20 children per grade, no exceptions. 

Summer SAC could be closed again at any time based on recommendations from the Governor or local health officials.

Tuition rates:
1 child, everyday - $95.00/wk
2 children, everyday - $166.25/wk
3 children, everyday - $213.75/wk

Part time rates:
1 child, 1 day - $22.50/day
2 children, 1 day - $39.38/day
3 children, 1 day - $50.63/day

At the time of payment the deposit and first week's tuition will be due.  The deposit amount is determined by the last week your child will be attending.  Payment will need to be taken to the address below:

Putnam Co. Schools Annex
3860 Phifer Mountain Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 528-1847 ext. 1212
Program Coordinator
Krista Hamilton
beatyk@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1213)

Clerical/Assistant
Frankie Jerome
njerome@pcsstn.com
Fax: (931) 372-0382
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1212)

Algood SAC
Noah Farrington
noah.farrington@pcsstn.com
(931) 303-0368

Avery Trace SAC
Kason Wheeler
Kason.wheeler@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-5910

Baxter SAC
D'vera Wilken
wilkend@pcsstn.com
(931) 858-6339

Cane Creek SAC
Vicki Allen
allenv1@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1549

Capshaw SAC
Ashlee Vaughn
avaughn@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-4273

Northeast SAC
Emily Wagner
emily.wagner@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1136

Park View SAC
Mark Conner
mconner@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-8713

Prescott SAC
Kristina Vinson
kvinson@pcsstn.com
(931) 525-4818

Sycamore SAC
Sloan Reinard
ashlynn.reinard@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-6986
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.