School Age Care (SAC)

Photo of kids laying on grass

2020-2021 School Year Registration

Returning Families: If you have been in SAC previously you'll need to fill out this Google Form.  You will receive an e-mail with instructions on how to proceed.  It could take up to 1 business day in order to receive the e-mail.
*Please note that you are NOT fully registered/ can not attended until you receive a confirmation email. If you do not receive a confirmation email within 2 business days please call (931)528-1847
If you already have a child(sibling) with an existing account with SAC, but need to add a new sibling.  Please click here to fill out the form.

New Families:
If you are brand new to SAC, click one of the links below to fill out an application for the respective SAC site.  Please note: by following these links and submitting your information this puts you on the Waiting List.  If you're accepted from the waiting list, you'll receive an e-mail with instructions on how to proceed further.
*Please note that you are NOT fully registered/ can not attended until you receive a confirmation email. If you do not receive a confirmation email within 2 business days please call (931)528-1847

Remember, these links are for NEW families only (never been in the program):
Algood SAC
Avery Trace SAC
Baxter SAC
Cane Creek SAC
Capshaw SAC
Northeast SAC
Park View SAC
Prescott SAC
Sycamore SAC

Tuition Rates

   1st Child 
 2nd Child 
 3rd+ Child
AM Weekly
 25.00 18.75
 12.50
AM Daily
 10.00  7.50  5.00
PM Weekly
 45.00  33.75  22.50
PM Daily
 13.50  10.13  6.75
 AM/PM Weekly
 51.00  38.25  25.50
 AM/PM Daily
 21.50  16.13  10.75
 Full Day Weekly (Breaks)
 95.00  71.25  47.50
 Full Day
 22.50  16.88  11.25
 Full Day (w/ Full Time discount)
 12.00  9.00  6.00
Program Coordinator
Krista Hamilton
beatyk@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1213)

Clerical/Assistant
Kristina Vinson
kvinson@pcsstn.com 
Fax: (931) 372-0382
(931) 528-1847 (ext. 1212)

Algood SAC
Noah Farrington
noah.farrington@pcsstn.com
(931) 303-0368

Avery Trace SAC
Kason Wheeler
Kason.wheeler@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-5910

Baxter SAC
Jaycie Woolbright
jaycie.woolbright@pcsstn.com
(931) 858-6339

Cane Creek SAC
Vicki Allen
allenv1@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1549

Capshaw SAC
Ashlee Vaughn
avaughn@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-4273

Northeast SAC
Emily Wagner
emily.wagner@pcsstn.com
(931) 520-1136

Park View SAC
Mark Conner
mconner@pcsstn.com
(931) 528-8713

Prescott SAC
Katie Van Horn
katherine.vanhorn@pcsstn.com
(931) 525-4818

Sycamore SAC
Jena Burk
jena.burk@pcsstn.com
(931) 526-6986
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.