Student Services

Trey Upchurch, Student Services Supervisor

Trey Upchurch
Supervisor
oupchurch@pcsstn.com

Janet Frank
Nurse-Coordinator RN
jfrank@pcsstn.com

Kristy Hunt
Family Resource Coordinator
kristy.hunt@pcsstn.com

Paula King
Safe & Drug-Free Coordinator
kingp3@pcsstn.com

Jacqueline Reynolds
Family Engagement Coordinator
jreynolds3@pcsstn.com

Cynthia Putman
 Academic Social Interventionist & BEST Group Facilitator
putnmanc@pcsstn.com

Amy West
Coordinated School Health & Student Services Secretary
amy.west@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.