• Students in Kindergarten will continue with current standards-based grading, which focuses on watching students’ mastery of a skill.

    1st- 2nd grade- will use a 10-point grading scale below, but letters will remain E, G, S, N and U instead of A, B, C, D, and F, like 3-12 grades. 

    3-4th grades will use the 10-point grading scale: 

    A: 90-100

    B: 80-89

    C: 70-79

    D: 60-69

    F:  0-59